Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Jerk & Twine: The Complete Chess Recordings ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Selfish One
  2. Everything but Love
  3. I've Got the Skill
  4. (I Wanna Hear It) From You
  5. Change Your Ways
  6. Haste Makes Waste
  7. Wasting Time
  8. Summertime
  9. Misty
  10. I Had a Talk with My Man
  11. Be Sure You Know
  12. Don't Take My Love
  13. Jerk and Twine
  14. New Lover
  15. You Really Know How to Hurt a Girl
  16. Honey Dear
  17. Stick to One
  18. My Square
  19. Dynamite Lovin'
  20. Take Me for a Little While
  21. We Can Do It
  22. It's Going All the Way
  23. I Dig His Style
  24. Trust in Me
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency