Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sinfonietta for orchestra ("Military," "Sokol Festival"), JW 6/18
  2. Lachian (Lasské) Dances (6) for orchestra, JW 6/17
  3. Taras Bulba, rhapsody for orchestra, JW 6/15
  4. The Cunning Little Vixen, suite for orchestra (arranged and orchestrated by Václav Talich)
  5. Jealousy (Zárlivost), overture for orchestra, JW 6/10
  6. From the House of the Dead (Z mrtvého domu), opera, JW 1/11: Prelude
  7. The Makropulos Case (Vec Makropulos), opera, JW 1/10: Act 1, Act 2, Act 3
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Janácek: Orchestral Works
2001, Reference Recordings

UPC: 030911210328


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency