Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Jackson's Jukebox ()


Yet another Kill Rock Stars sampler that also doubles as a best-of for the label, Jackson's Jukebox follows on the heels of other label compilations that are more like marketing gimmicks than they are concept albums. Regardless of the company's intentions, Jackson's Jukebox showcases Kill Rock Stars' gallery of eclectic performers. Mostly consisting of experimental noise that slops arrythmically to electric undertones and choppy guitar riffs, the tracks that stand out ironically have the most consistent structures. Such ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Flower
  2. I Close My Eyes to Think of God
  3. Spot-For-Best-Bision
  4. What If I Was Right?
  5. Xxenogenesis
  6. Butch
  7. Eunuch Nights
  8. Dark Harbour/Green Mountain Airways/Illgagard Forever
  9. Witchy Potion
  10. Mile Me Deaf
  11. Slay and Eat
  12. Supicion
  13. Wrong Kind of Flirt
  14. From the Top of Trees
  15. Mass Teens on the Run
  16. Other Ice Age
  17. Princess and the Pony
  18. Arranged for Viewing
  19. Oracle (A Dream)
  20. You Can't Put Yoru Arms Around Memory
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Jackson's Jukebox
2000, Kill Rock Stars

UPC: 759656035422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency