alibris logo

Ivy Tripp ()


With her 2013 sophomore album Cerulean Salt, singer/songwriter Katie Crutchfield's solo vehicle Waxahatchee came into its own, filtering her roots in energetic punk into a set of immediately resonating songs that were equally introspective and nakedly honest. The album caught on in a huge way, with the full-band version of Waxahatchee touring internationally for the next year or so, meeting a new and growing fan base with dozens of performances. Third album Ivy Tripp sounds like the reflections of an artist coming fresh ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Breathless
  2. Under a Rock
  3. Poison
  4. La Loose
  5. Stale by Noon
  6. The Dirt
  7. Blue
  8. Air
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency