1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Some Day My Heart Will Awake
  2. Primrose
  3. Love Is My Reason
  4. Dark Music
  5. Little Damozel
  6. When the Gypsy Played
  7. On Such a Night as This
  8. Fly Home, Little Heart
  9. Keep the Home Fires Burning ('Till the Boys Come Home)
  10. Music in May
  11. A Violin Began to Play
  12. Spring of the Year
  13. My Dearest Dear
  14. Finder, Please Return
  15. Look in My Heart
  16. When I Curtsied to the King
  17. We'll Gather Lilacs
  18. Fairy Laughter
  19. Glamorous Night
  20. Why Is There Ever Goodbye?
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ivor Novello Songs
2002, Chandos

UPC: 095115667729


Ivor Novello Songs
1998, Flyback

UPC: 095115200629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency