Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Is It Really Me? (from 110 in the Shade)
  2. Romance (from The Desert Song)
  3. I Could Have Danced All Night (from My Fair Lady)
  4. Waltz of My Heart (from The Dancing Years)
  5. Gipsy Fiddles (from Gipsy Love)
  6. Woman and Man (from Robert and Elizabeth)
  7. I'll Follow My Secret Heart (from Conversation Piece)
  8. Somebody Somewhere (from The Most Happy Fella)
  9. Glitter and Be Gay (from Candide)
  10. I Know Now (from Robert and Elizabeth)
  11. Oh! La La
  12. I Can Give You the Starlight (from The Dancing Years)
  13. Out of My Dreams (from Oklahoma!)
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel)
  15. Deep in My Heart (from The Student Prince)
  16. Climb Every Mountain (from The Sound of Music)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
It Is Really Me
2011, Jay Records

UPC: 605288142222


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency