Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Iron Man 2 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


AC/DC remain reluctant to anthologize their music in anything resembling a greatest-hits collection but they're perfectly willing to repackage those old tunes as soundtracks, whether it's in the form of Who Made Who for Stephen King's sleazo exploitation Maximum Overdrive or in the mega-blockbuster Iron Man 2. Who Made Who had an appealing low-rent quality, but Iron Man 2 is a big-budget collection of oft-played AC/DC staples. A bunch of biggies are here -- "Back in Black," "If You Want Blood (You've Got It)," "Let There Be ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shoot to Thrill
  2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  3. Guns for Hire
  4. Cold Hearted Man
  5. Back in Black
  6. Thunderstruck
  7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  8. Evil Walks
  9. T.N.T.
  10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  11. Have a Drink on Me
  12. The Razors Edge
  13. Let There Be Rock
  14. War Machine
  15. Highway to Hell
  16. Shoot to Thrill
  17. The Making of "Shoot to Thrill" Music Video
  18. Highway to Hell
  19. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  20. Thunderstruck
  21. Let There Be Rock
  22. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be [Live
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Iron Man 2 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2010, Sony Music Entertainment

UPC: 886976095222


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency