Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code »

International Music: Sony Music Around the World ()


To commemorate the end of the century, Sony Music assembled the gargantuan 26-disc box set Sony Music 100 Years: Soundtrack for a Century. The title was imposing, as was the idea behind it -- to chronicle the life of the oldest record label in the music industry. To be clear, Sony Music has not existed for 100 years, but the heart of its catalog, Columbia Records, was founded early in the 20th century. Sony acquired Columbia and its various subsidiaries in the late '80s, purchasing one of the richest catalogs in pop history ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. María
  2. Estoy Aquí
  3. Ella y El
  4. Poquita Fe
  5. Si Tu Supieras
  6. Garota Nacional
  7. A Don Ata
  8. Eres Mi Cancion
  9. Suavemente
  10. Colours of the World
  11. Love You/Don't Love You
  12. La La La Love Song
  13. Janji
  14. Helpless Love
  15. Jaa Re Jaa
  16. Burn
  17. Jerks of Attention
  18. Sway
  19. Not Like Other Girls
  20. Andidoto
  21. Lal
  22. Altre Forme Di Vita
  23. Die Flut
  24. Eden
  25. Was Wäri Wänn
  26. Some People
  27. Desátame
  28. Break My Stride
  29. I Would
  30. En Sång Om Oss
  31. Jardins Proibidos (Versao '97)
  32. Kiedy Powiem Sobie Dosc
  33. Superflu
  34. Whatever Gets You True
  35. Since When
  36. Untold Story
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
International Music: Sony Music Around the World
1999, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074646582220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency