Inner Peace ()


Inner Peace is a gentle new age CD with space music and ambient overtones. Steven Halpern is an expert sound designer and he is able to work in many different new age styles. His primary styles are healing and meditation. When he approaches those styles from an ambient minimalist direction, the atmospheres take on space music characteristics. This is an excellent hybrid of all of those styles. ~ Jim Brenholts, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Inner Peace
  2. Sanctuary of the Heart
  3. Deep Peace
  4. Traveling Among the Stars
  5. Faerie Ring
  6. Inner Journey
  7. Unknown Country
  8. On Walden Pond
  9. Time Being
  10. Echo Play
  11. Inner Peace, Pt. 2
  12. Inner Peace, Pt. 3
  13. Quantum Leap
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Inner Peace

UPC: 093791800126


Inner Peace
1994, Steven Halpern

UPC: 093791785027


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency