Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Incredibad [LP] ()


For a comedy group that was born and raised in visual mediums -- web videos and the Saturday Night Live television show -- the Lonely Island are still way ahead of the curve when it comes to the comedy album format. Of course, music was at least half the reason links to their series of SNL Digital Shorts would dominate in-boxes every following Monday. The smart mimicry of teen pop ("Dick in a Box"), Euro-disco ("Jizz in My Pants"), or old-school rap ("Lazy Sunday") is half the attraction, and when you add the "aw shucks" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Who Said We're Wack?
  2. Santana DVX
  3. J**z in My Pants
  4. I'm on a Boat
  5. Sax Man
  6. Lazy Sunday
  7. Normal Guy (Interlude)
  8. Boombox
  9. Shrooms (Interlude)
  10. Like a Boss
  11. We Like Sportz
  12. Dreamgirl
  13. Ras Trent
  14. D**k In A Box
  15. The Old Saloon (Interlude)
  16. Punch You in the Jeans
  17. Space Olympics
  18. Iran So Far
  19. Natalie's Rap
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Incredibad [LP]
2009, Republic

UPC: 602517976573


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency