Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Incredibad [Clean CD/DVD] ()


For a comedy group that was born and raised in visual mediums -- web videos and the Saturday Night Live television show -- the Lonely Island are still way ahead of the curve when it comes to the comedy album format. Of course, music was at least half the reason links to their series of SNL Digital Shorts would dominate in-boxes every following Monday. The smart mimicry of teen pop ("Dick in a Box"), Euro-disco ("Jizz in My Pants"), or old-school rap ("Lazy Sunday") is half the attraction, and when you add the "aw shucks" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Who Said We're Wack?
  2. Santana DVX
  3. J**z in My Pants
  4. I'm on a Boat
  5. Sax Man
  6. Lazy Sunday
  7. Normal Guy (Interlude)
  8. Boombox
  9. Shrooms (Interlude)
  10. Like a Boss
  11. We Like Sportz
  12. Dreamgirl
  13. Ras Trent
  14. D**k In A Box
  15. The Old Saloon (Interlude)
  16. Punch You in the Jeans
  17. Space Olympics
  18. Natalie's Rap
  19. Incredibad
  20. J**z in My Pants
  21. Just 2 Guyz
  22. Lazy Sunday
  23. Ras Trent
  24. D**k In A Box
  25. We Like Sportz
  26. Space Olympics
  27. Bing Bong Brothers
  28. I'm on a Boat
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Incredibad [Clean CD/DVD]
2009, Republic

UPC: 602527027579


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency