Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

In Ghost Colours ()


In Ghost Colours announces itself, calmly but majestically, with a wash of hazy voices and fluttering keyboards giving way to crystal-clear acoustic strums, languid indie pop vocals, a sturdy dance-rock groove, pulsating electro-disco synths, swirling Caribou-style psychedelics, and an ethereal, vocoded chorus melody. Squeezing all of that into one song -- the effervescent "Feel the Love" -- is an ambitious move: in most hands it would come out sounding like a bewildering mess but Cut Copy manage to keep it light, breezy, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Feel the Love
  2. Out There on the Ice
  3. Lights and Music
  4. We Fight for Diamonds
  5. Unforgettable Season
  6. Midnight Runner
  7. So Haunted
  8. Voices in Quartz
  9. Hearts on Fire
  10. Far Away
  11. Silver Thoughts
  12. Strangers in the Wind
  13. Visions
  14. Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
  15. Eternity One Night Only
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
In Ghost Colours
2008, Modular Recordings

UPC: 602517570221


In Ghost Colours
2008, Modular Recordings

UPC: 602517684867


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency