Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

In Concert [The Complete 1967 Anaheim Show] ()


Finally. This 1967 concert recorded at the Anaheim Convention Center, just a few weeks after his Hollywood Bowl show, was recorded in its entirety and released as a single LP with a total of 14 tracks. This double-disc CD reissue contains 23 tracks, and is, as it survives, the entire gig. In addition, the sound has been painstakingly remastered; the result is a brilliant sounding document. Flow in a Donovan concert is important, and here, presented as it occurred, listeners can drift right into the tidepool of magic. The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Isle of Islay]
  2. Young Girl Blues]
  3. There Is a Mountain]
  4. Poor Cow/John/Ta]
  5. Celeste]
  6. The Fat Angel]
  7. Guinevere]
  8. Widow With Shawl (A Portrait)]
  9. Preachin' Love]
  10. The Lullaby of Spring]
  11. Writer in the Sun]
  12. Pebble and the Man]
  13. Rules and Regulations/Ed]
  14. Mellow Yellow]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency