Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

In Concert -- Everybody's Listening ()


This is one of those concert albums that isn't. The Chad Mitchell Trio departed Colpix for Kapp in 1961, leaving Colpix with just four outtakes by the group in the can from its 1960 debut album, The Chad Mitchell Trio Arrives. Cherry-picking two tracks ("I Do Adore Her" and "Sally Ann") from that album and adding in the four unreleased songs, the label then dubbed in audience noise to make a faux live set. This still didn't add up to an album, so six songs from a forgettable quartet known as the Gatemen were grafted on, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Ballad of Herbie Spear
  2. Devil Road
  3. I Do Adore Her
  4. Rodger Young
  5. Sally Ann
  6. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
  7. Jesse James
  8. Green Leaves of Summer
  9. The Klan
  10. 500 Miles
  11. What Have You Got to Show?
  12. Wabash Cannonball
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
In Concert -- Everybody's Listening
2005, Collectables

UPC: 090431651728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency