Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Icon ()


Part of Universal's popular, budget-priced Icon series, this 11-track collection from Grammy and Dove award-winning contemporary Christian rock artist Jeremy Camp may be five tracks shorter than 2012's I Still Believe: The Number Ones Collection, but it offers up a nice, balanced set that pairs CCM radio hits like "There Will Be a Day," "I Still Believe," and "Take You Back" with worship cuts such as "Overcome," "Beautiful One," and "This Man," resulting in a solid little overview that's geared toward casual fans and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take You Back
  2. This Man
  3. I Still Believe
  4. Beautiful One
  5. Tonight
  6. There Will Be a Day
  7. The Way
  8. Lay Down My Pride
  9. Take My Life
  10. Understand
  11. Overcome
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller

UPC: 5099901967326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency