Icon ()


2012's Icon compilation replaces 2007's 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection as a cheaper anthology aimed at casual Dru Hill fans not willing to seek out the 17-track Hits. With the exception of one track, it's identical to the 2007 compilation, containing almost all of the group's charting singles. That one missing track is significant, though -- the Soul Food soundtrack cut "We're Not Making Love No More," presumably missing here due to a licensing issue, was one of Dru Hill's biggest hits. The disc contains ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In My Bed
  2. Never Make a Promise
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. These Are the Times
  5. 5 Steps
  6. I Should Be
  7. You Are Everything
  8. No Doubt (Work It)
  9. I Love You
  10. Beauty
  11. Tell Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2012, Island

UPC: 602527853840


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency