Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

I Wish You Love/Go! Go! Go! ()


Both I Wish You Love and Go Go Go are among Gloria Lynne's poppiest work, so it makes sense to pair them on one compact disc. There are a few weak moments on the two records, but on the whole she shines brightly, especially when singing a standard like "Day In, Day Out," "The Song is You," "I'm Just a Lucky So and So" and "How Long Has This Been Going On." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Wish You Love
  2. Love, I've Found You
  3. And This Is My Beloved
  4. Indian Love Call
  5. There Is No Greater Love
  6. You Don't Know What Love Is
  7. I Know Love
  8. Be My Love
  9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  10. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  11. Wouldn't It Be Loverly?
  12. The End of a Love Affair
  13. Cheek to Cheek
  14. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  15. Day In - Day Out
  16. They Say It's Wonderful
  17. And This Is My Beloved
  18. What a Man
  19. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  20. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  21. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  22. Smile It Off
  23. The Song Is You
  24. My Little Brown Book
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
I Wish You Love/Go! Go! Go!
1998, Collectables

UPC: 090431585528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency