1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

I Will Follow [Bonus Tracks] ()


Contemporary Christian artist Jeremy Camp returns with a new message of faith, hope, and perseverance in the face of life's struggles on his eighth studio album. Released in 2015, I Will Follow mixes powerful rock and pop melodies with forceful production and electronic accents, all in service of Camp's eloquent testimony of belief in Jesus Christ. I Will Follow also finds Camp blazing new creative trails as he collaborates with songwriter Jason Ingram and producer Seth Mosley, helping create dynamic new music to match the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Living Word
  2. I Will Follow (You Are with Me)
  3. He Knows
  4. Finally Home
  5. Christ In Me
  6. 'Til The End
  7. Can?t Be Moved
  8. Only In You
  9. Same Power
  10. We Are The Dreamers
  11. Here I Am
  12. Spirit Now
  13. Be Still
  14. Perfect Love
  15. He Knows
  16. Here I Am
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
I Will Follow [Bonus Tracks]
2015, Sparrow Records

UPC: 602547078582


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency