$15 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

I Will Be Here: 25 of Today's Best Wedding & Love Songs ()


I Will Be Here: 25 of Today's Best Wedding and Love Songs is a collection of songs meant for a wedding. Each song here is tailor-made for the occasion, from Joshua Kadison's sentimental tribute to unconditional love, "Beautiful in My Eyes," to the poppy bounce of the Avalon/Aaron Neville track "By Heart, By Soul." This album is obviously meant for a special occasion and should be viewed as such. And as a wedding songs album, it is pretty solid. ~ Bradley Torreano, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Will Be Here
  2. By Heart, by Soul
  3. Answered Prayer
  4. If You Could See What I See
  5. For Always
  6. Give Me Forever (I Do)
  7. Beautiful in My Eyes
  8. You Move Me
  9. Love of My Life
  10. Without Love
  11. 'Till the End of Time
  12. This Flame
  13. Love Will Be Our Home
  14. Can't Live a Day
  15. Your Love Broke Through
  16. Celebrate You
  17. Household of Faith
  18. Go There With You
  19. God Causes All Things to Grow
  20. How Beautiful
  21. In Remembrance of Me
  22. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  23. Lord, I'm Gonna Love You
  24. Shine on Us
  25. We Bow Down
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
I Will Be Here: 25 of Today's Best Wedding & Love Songs
2002, Sparrow Records

UPC: 724385190421


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency