alibris logo

Hymns & Bible Songs [2007] ()


Hal Wright performs over 30 religious songs on this disc, including "What a Friend We Have in Jesus," "I Sing the Mighty Power of God," "Praise Him, Praise Him" and "My God Is So Great." ~ Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  2. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  3. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Fairest Lord Jesus
  6. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Whiter Than Snow
  10. Immortal, Invisible
  11. For the Beauty of the Earth
  12. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  13. O Worship the King
  14. Deep and Wide
  15. God Is So Good
  16. He Is Lord
  17. Isn't He Wonderful
  18. Praise Him, Praise Him
  19. My God Is So Great
  20. Blessed Be the Name
  21. I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord
  22. This Is My Commandment
  23. Rejoice in the Lord Always
  24. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  25. What a Mighty God We Serve
  26. This Little Light of Mine
  27. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
  28. Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  29. Heavenly Sunshine
  30. Evening Prayer
  31. A Little Talk With Jesus
  32. Standing in the Need of Prayer
  33. Whisper a Prayer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hymns & Bible Songs [2007]
1998, Twin Sisters

UPC: 718451016128


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency