Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Hustlenomics [Clean] ()


A big improvement over his debut, Hustlenomics finds a looser Yung Joc letting more of his personality through. Added to his already proven ability to deliver infectious hooks and convincing swagger, it's a pretty deadly combination and best experienced on the excellent single "Coffee Shop," a playful number that combines hard thugging and coffee culture in ways never thought possible. Almost as good is "BYOB," a robotic and minimal triumph for both Joc and producers the Neptunes, who are also in charge of the very good ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hustlenomics (Intro)
  2. Play Your Cards
  3. Coffee Shop
  4. Bottle Poppin'
  5. Hell Yeah
  6. Cut Throat
  7. Hustlemania (Skit)
  8. I'm a G
  9. BYOB
  10. Pak Man
  11. Getting to da Money
  12. Brand New
  13. Living the Life
  14. Momma
  15. Chevy Smile
  16. Hustlenomics
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hustlenomics [Clean]
2007, Bad Boy Entertainment

UPC: 075678997655


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency