Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Hullabaloo Soundtrack [Bonus CD] ()


Critics say that Radiohead is best, but Muse is equally passionate and mad when it comes to delivering a raw rock sound. The Hullabaloo Soundtrack arrived after only two albums -- 1999's Showbiz and 2001's indie smash Origin of Symmetry -- and it's an ambitious move for the band. Hullabaloo captures Muse live in concert at Le Zenith in Paris in October 2001 on disc two. Frontman Matthew Bellamy howls and halloos through classics like "Muscle Museum" and "Citizen Erased." His bandmates provide a tight, grunge-inspired rhythm ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Forced In
  2. Shrinking Universe
  3. Recess
  4. Yes Please
  5. Map of Your Head
  6. Nature 1
  7. Shine
  8. Ashamed
  9. The Gallery
  10. Hyper Chondriac Music
  11. Dead Star
  12. Micro Cuts
  13. Citizen Erased
  14. Showbiz
  15. Megalomania
  16. Dark Shines
  17. Screenager
  18. Space Dementia
  19. In Your World
  20. Muscle Museum
  21. Agitated
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hullabaloo Soundtrack [Bonus CD]

UPC: 5050466888723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency