$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

House on Fire, Vol. 1: An Urban Folk Collection ()


House on Fire: An Urban Folk Collection combines the old and the new, with performances from the likes of Spider John Koerner, Ramblin' Jack Elliott, John Gorka, the Chenille Sisters, Lucy Kaplansky, Greg Brown, Paul Geremia, Kate McKenzie, and many more. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Whalebone Feathers
  2. The Poet Game
  3. Somebody's Home
  4. Till the Stars Come Down
  5. Black Jack Davey
  6. (Can't Go Home) Again
  7. Down on the Riverbed
  8. Child of Mine
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Howlin' at the Moon
  11. Old Love
  12. Over My Shoulder
  13. The Leather-Winged Bat
  14. Potter's Wheel
  15. Love Is Our Cross to Bear
  16. Make It Across the Road
  17. The Things That Used to Matter
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
House on Fire, Vol. 1: An Urban Folk Collection
1995, Red House Records

UPC: 033651005827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency