alibris logo

Hot British Boyfriend

by

This enchanting debut teen romance novel, which follows one girl across the Atlantic in a quest to find adventure, love (preferably with a guy with a cute accent), and maybe even herself, is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Stephanie Perkins. After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her high school's study abroad trip to England. While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Hot British Boyfriend
2021, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780063025912

Paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency