Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Holiday for Swing! ()


One thing eternal prankster Seth MacFarlane takes seriously is Frank Sinatra. He abandoned yucks in 2011 for a de facto Sinatra tribute called Music Is Better Than Words -- a record that so exactingly replicated the sound and style of Frank's Capitol LPs, it was recorded in the same room in the Capitol Records building that the Chairman of the Board used -- and it was successful enough to open the door for a sequel in 2014. MacFarlane, perhaps wisely, opted to channel his Sinatra obsession into a Christmas record called ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Christmas Dreaming
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Little Jack Frost Get Lost
  5. Snow
  6. A Marshmallow World
  7. What Are You Doing New Year?s Eve?
  8. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  9. Mele Kalikimaka
  10. Warm In December
  11. Moonlight In Vermont
  12. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With the Bag
  13. The Christmas Song
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Holiday for Swing!
2014, Republic

UPC: 602547013736


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency