Hits ()


When Geffen released Hits early on in 2004, there were a few New Edition compilations previously available, each one with its own set of problems. Released in 1991, Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (looks like that second volume will never happen) threw in only 11 cuts; 1998's Lost in Love: The Best of Slow Jams obviously left out the upbeat numbers; 2000's All the Number Ones ignored a number of significant, albeit lower-performing, hits. More importantly, almost all of these sets -- including 1996's New Edition Solo Hits -- featured ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cool It Now
  2. Mr. Telephone Man
  3. Lost in Love
  4. Count Me Out
  5. A Little Bit of Love (Is All It Takes)
  6. With You All the Way
  7. Earth Angel
  8. Once in a Lifetime Groove
  9. Helplessly in Love
  10. If It Isn't Love
  11. You're Not My Kind of Girl
  12. Can You Stand the Rain
  13. Crucial
  14. N.E. Heart Break
  15. Hit Me Off
  16. I'm Still in Love With You
  17. You Don't Have to Worry
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2004, Geffen

UPC: 602498613856


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency