Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Hit Man: David Foster & Friends ()


The stage is not David Foster's domain -- he is a creature of the studio, writing, producing, and arranging hits for countless artists. Many of those artists return their gratitude on Hit Man: David Foster & Friends, a CD/DVD set -- as all live albums are in the late 2000s -- that captures a rare concert by Foster at Las Vegas' Mandalay Bay in May 2008. It's a stroll through Foster's back catalog that is considerably more impressive on DVD than it is on CD: the DVD contains a whopping 30 songs and the CD a measly nine ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Theme from St. Elmo's Fire
  2. Home
  3. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Because You Loved Me
  6. Wildflower
  7. Somewhere
  8. Hard to Say I'm Sorry/You're the Inspiration/Glory of Love
  9. The Prayer
  10. Andre Agassi Intro
  11. St. Elmo's Love Theme
  12. Can't Help Falling in Love
  13. She's a Beauty/Man in Motion
  14. Mornin'/After the Love Has Gone
  15. Video
  16. Somewhere
  17. Through the Fire
  18. Got to Be Real
  19. Wildflower
  20. Video
  21. Love Look What You've Done
  22. Jo Jo
  23. Chocolate Legs
  24. Hard to Say I'm Sorry/You're the Inspiration/Glory of Love
  25. Amapola
  26. Because We Believe
  27. The Prayer
  28. Asturias
  29. Video: "Because You Loved Me"
  30. I Swear
  31. Feeling Good
  32. Home
  33. Save the Last Dance
  34. Video: The Bodyguard
  35. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You
  36. Alla Luce del Sole
  37. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  38. You Raise Me Up
  39. Got to Be Real
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hit Man: David Foster & Friends
2008, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624984771


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency