alibris logo

Here Come the ABC's [CD/DVD] ()


They Might Be Giants have always had a flair for educational songs. More than a decade after its release, the refrain of "Why Does the Sun Shine" ("The sun is a mass of incandescent gas/A gigantic nuclear furnace") still has a pesky way of lodging itself in the brain. And, as the band's wonderful first children's album, No!, demonstrated, They Might Be Giants' music speaks to kids in a way that few other bands' work can; they never sound like they're talking (or singing) down to their smaller fans. Here Come the ABCs makes ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Here Come the Abcs
  2. Alphabet of Nations
  3. E Eats Everything
  4. Flying V
  5. Q U
  6. Go for G!
  7. Pictures of Pandas Painting
  8. D & W
  9. Fake-Believe
  10. Can You Find It?
  11. The Vowel Family
  12. Letter/Not a Letter
  13. Alphabet Lost and Found
  14. I C U
  15. Letter Shapes
  16. Who Put the Alphabet in Alphabetical Order?
  17. Rolling O
  18. L M N O
  19. C Is for Conifer
  20. Fake-Believe (Type B)
  21. D Is for Drums
  22. Z y X
  23. Goodnight My Friends
  24. Clap Your Hand
  25. Here in Higglytown (Theme to Playhouse Disney's Higglytown Heroes)
  26. Hovering Sombrero '05
  27. I Never Go to Work
  28. Here Come the Abcs
  29. Alphabet of Nations
  30. E Eats Everything
  31. Flying V
  32. I Am a Robot
  33. Q U
  34. Go for G!
  35. Pictures of Pandas Painting
  36. D & W
  37. Fake-Believe
  38. Can You Find It?
  39. Introducing the Vowel Family
  40. The Vowel Family
  41. A to Z
  42. Letter/Not a Letter
  43. Latter Shapes
  44. Alphabet Lost and Found
  45. I C U
  46. I Am a Robot (Type B)
  47. John and John Introduce...
  48. Who Put the Alphabet in Alphabetical Order?
  49. Rolling O
  50. Z y X
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency