Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Her Mother's Secret

by

PRAISE FOR NATASHA LESTER... 'A fantastically engrossing story. I love it' KELLY RIMMER 'Intrigue, heartbreak... I cannot tell you how much I loved this book' RACHEL BURTON 'A gorgeously rich and romantic novel' KATE FORSYTH Her Mother's Secret is the story of a brave young woman chasing her dream against society's disapproval, perfect for fans of Gill Paul, Kate Furnivall and Penny Vincenzi. ********* 1918, England. Armistice Day should bring peace into Leonora East's life. Rather than making cosmetics secretly in her ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Her Mother's Secret
2020, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751573107

Mass-market paperback

Her Mother's Secret
2020, Hachette Australia, Sydney

ISBN-13: 9780733643736

Mass-market paperback

Her Mother's Secret
2018, Bolinda/Audible Audio

ISBN-13: 9781489461117

Unabridged edition

MP3 format

Her Mother's Secret
2017, Audible Studios on Brilliance

ISBN-13: 9781543625738

MP3 format

Her Mother's Secret
2017, Hachette Australia, Sydney

ISBN-13: 9780733634659

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency