Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Allegro Energico--
  2. Scherzo
  3. Andante Quasi Lento E Cantabile--
  4. Allegro Energico
  5. Fantasia on Christmas Carols for baritone, chorus & orchestra
  6. And All in the Morning ("On Christmas Day"), carol for chorus or voice
  7. Bethlehem Down, carol for chorus & organ
  8. Adam Lay Ybounden
  9. Wassail Song ("We've been awhile awandering"), song for chorus (English
  10. Children's Overture, for orchestra, Op. 17
  11. I. Jenny Pluck Pears
  12. II. Ten Pound Lass
  13. III. Dick's Maggot
  14. IV. Nonesuch
  15. V. Hunt the Squirrel
  16. VI. Woodicock
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hely-Hutchinson: Carol Symphony
2001, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 077776413129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency