Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Help Us Stranger ()


Reconvening after a decade's absence, the Raconteurs resemble nothing less than a guild of craftsman united by taste and work ethic on their third album, Help Us Stranger. Ever since their debut, the quartet displayed a shared love for the rock and pop made before the advent of MTV, and while they've never abandoned an aesthetic steeped in FM radio, they've gotten livelier with each passing LP. Which isn't to say Help Us Stranger is a slack, loose affair. One of its considerable pleasures is how Brendan Benson encourages ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bored and Razed
  2. Help Me Stranger
  3. Only Child
  4. Don't Bother Me
  5. Shine the Light on Me
  6. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)
  7. Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)
  8. Sunday Driver
  9. Now That You're Gone
  10. Live a Lie
  11. What's Yours is Mine
  12. Thoughts and Prayers
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Help Us Stranger
2019, Third Man Records

UPC: 813547027498


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency