Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Hello My Name Is... ()


Bridgit Mendler came up through the Disney ranks, appearing in a TV series ( Good Luck Charlie ) and starring in a musical movie ( Lemonade Mouth ), where she played the singer of the titular band. Her sunny charm and fine singing voice are both featured on her debut solo album, Hello, My Name Is..., and so are her songwriting chops, as she co-wrote every track on the album. She and her production team concocted a resolutely Pop sound, relying on Auto-Tune (even when it doesn't seem like they need to) and bringing in hip ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ready or Not
  2. Forgot to Laugh
  3. Top of the World
  4. Hurricane
  5. City Lights
  6. All I See Is Gold
  7. The Fall Song
  8. Love Will Tell Us Where to Go
  9. Blonde
  10. Rocks at My Window
  11. 5:15
  12. Hold on for Dear Love #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hello My Name Is...
2012, Hollywood

UPC: 050087242961


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency