Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code »

Hello Fear ()


Last go-round, Kirk Franklin was dark and cathartic for The Fight of My Life, but for 2011's Hello Fear, despite the title, Franklin sounds much more positive (but still dedicated). On the cover, he stands at the edge of a rocky cliff, looking serious, ready to confront any obstacle. (After all, saying hello to fear is a welcome and not a withdrawal.) Inside, although Franklin definitely sounds a sober note during his spoken word narrative "The Story of Fear," the music is different: hopeful, inspired, encouraging. The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hello Fear
  2. The Story of Fear
  3. Before I Die
  4. I Am
  5. But the Blood
  6. Everyone Hurts
  7. I Smile
  8. Give Me
  9. Never Alone (Interlude)
  10. The Altar
  11. Something About the Name Jesus, Pt. 2
  12. Today
  13. The Moment #1
  14. The Moment #2
  15. A God Like You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hello Fear
2015, Sony Music Entertainment

UPC: 888751059122


Hello Fear
2011, GospoCentric

UPC: 886977791727


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency