alibris logo

Hearts Town ()


Tanya Blount-Trotter and Michael Trotter Jr., the couple behind the Nashville rock and soul act the War and Treaty, have a knack for dynamics. When they first appeared on the Americana scene in 2017, they did so with immediate gusto, delivering a fully formed and extremely confident amalgam of soul, folk, R&B, and country sung with the passion of gospel and the muscle of rock. While the husband-and-wife team may be relatively new as a musical duo, between them exists an interesting and varied catalog of credits dating back ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yearning
  2. Beautiful
  3. Five More Minutes
  4. Hearts Town
  5. Jubilee
  6. Hey Pretty Moon
  7. Jealousy
  8. Liquid Lies
  9. Lonely in My Grief
  10. Little Boy Blue
  11. Hustlin'
  12. Take Me In
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hearts Town
2020, Rounder

UPC: 888072186477


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency