Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Heard It in a Past Life ()


After she released the Now That the Light Is Fading EP, Maggie Rogers issued a string of singles that hinted she was moving in a poppier direction. However, her debut album Heard It in a Past Life offers a more complete picture of her music that gives equal time to her electronic leanings as well as her folky roots, both of which she combined brilliantly on her breakthrough single "Alaska." That song also appears here, and its effortless blend of styles and Rogers' guileless singing still sparkles. On the rest of Heard It ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give a Little
  2. Overnight
  3. The Knife
  4. Alaska
  5. Light On
  6. Past Life
  7. Say It
  8. On + Off
  9. Fallingwater
  10. Retrograde
  11. Burning
  12. Back in My Body
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Heard It in a Past Life
2019, Polydor

UPC: 602567944942


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency