Headstrong ()


The High School Musical soundtrack was so popular that it was inevitable that all of the stars of the Disney Channel phenomenon would release albums of their own. Ashlely Tisdale, who played Sharpay Evans, the queen of her high school's theater department, became the first female artist to debut with two singles on Billboard's Hot 100 at the same time, so expectations were high for Headstrong, her first post-High School Musical work. Unfortunately, Tisdale had more character singing in character as Sharpay: her voice is ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. So Much for You
  3. He Said She Said
  4. Be Good to Me
  5. Not Like That
  6. Unlove You
  7. Positivity
  8. Love Me for Me
  9. Goin' Crazy
  10. Over It
  11. Don't Touch (The Zoom Song)
  12. We'll Be Together
  13. Headstrong
  14. Suddenly
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2007, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624442523


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency