Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Child of the King
  2. He Touched Me
  3. The Lord's Prayer
  4. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me
  5. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  6. I Will Glory in the Cross
  7. Because He Lives
  8. God on the Moutain
  9. Amen
  10. Gone
  11. When God Seems So Near
  12. Singing with the Saints
  13. It Is Finishing
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
  15. Up Above My Head
  16. When He Was on the Cross (I Was on His Mind)
  17. Then Came the Morning
  18. Life's Railway to Heaven
  19. I Shall Wear a Crown
  20. The Lighthouse
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
He Touched Me
2006, Gaither Music Group

UPC: 617884270223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency