Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code

Happy People/U Saved Me ()


On his follow-up to 2003's successful Chocolate Factory, scandal-plagued R. Kelly spins his notoriety for sympathy, acknowledging that he's a flawed man and a sinner, but he believes in God and is just looking for love and peace. That, in a nutshell, is the theme of Happy People/U Saved Me, a double disc containing two distinct albums (just like OutKast's Speakerboxx/The Love Below). The first, Happy People , is a seductive, late-night album about positivity and love, the second all about salvation and God. Taken as a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Weatherman
  2. Red Carpet (Pause, Flash)
  3. Love Signals
  4. Love Street
  5. Ladies Night (Treat Her Like Heaven)
  6. If
  7. The Greatest Show on Earth
  8. It's Your Birthday
  9. Steppin' Into Heaven
  10. If I Could Make the World Dance
  11. Happy People
  12. 3 Way Phone Call
  13. U Saved Me
  14. Prayer Changes
  15. How Did You Manage
  16. I Surrender
  17. When I Think About You
  18. Diary of Me
  19. Spirit
  20. Leap of Faith
  21. Peace
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Happy People/U Saved Me
2004, Jive

UPC: 828766035629


Happy People/U Saved Me
2004, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 828766150827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency