Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music ()


Andrew Gold's Halloween Howls contains just three covers ("Monster Mash," "Ghostbusters," "The Addams Family") and a selection of nine new originals, all cheery songs about ghosts, goblins, haunted houses, witches, skeletons, and trick or treaters. It gets a little silly at times, but overall, it's a cheery good time, especially for little kids. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It Must Be Halloween
  2. The Monster Mash
  3. Spooky Scary Skeletons
  4. Trick or Treat
  5. The Addams Family
  6. Ghostbusters
  7. Gimme a Smile (The Pumpkin Song)
  8. Don't Scream (It's Only Halloween)
  9. The Creature from the TVB
  10. Halloween Party
  11. Witches, Witches, Witches
  12. In Our Haunted House
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music
1996, Music for Little People

UPC: 081227253226


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency