Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Whatever the precise plot machinations that led Guardians of the Galaxy to rely so heavily on the Super Hits from the '70s doesn't quite matter when it comes to regarding the soundtrack. Here, the record works as a sampler of the soft rock and Yacht rock hits that are familiar not only from constant exposure on the radio, but also their use in movies. "Hooked on a Feeling" played a pivotal role in Reservoir Dogs , "Spirit in the Sky" opened up Miami Blues , "Fooled Around and Fell in Love" was in Boogie Nights , "Escape ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hooked on a Feeling
  2. Go All the Way
  3. Spirit in the Sky
  4. Moonage Daydream
  5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  6. I Want You Back
  7. I'm Not in Love
  8. Come and Get Your Love
  9. Cherry Bomb
  10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  11. O-O-H Child
  12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  13. The Final Battle Begins
  14. Morag
  15. Everyone's an Idiot
  16. What a Bunch of A-Holes
  17. Sacrifice
  18. The New Meat
  19. The Pod Chase
  20. Don't Mess With My Walkman
  21. Losers
  22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
  23. The Kyln Escape
  24. Groot Spores
  25. Guardians United
  26. The Big Blast
  27. Black Tears
  28. A Nova Upgrade
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2014, Hollywood

UPC: 050087310882


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency