Grimmest Hits ()


The Zakk Wylde-led, heavy riffage machine's tenth full-length, and the follow-up to 2014's well-received Catacombs of the Black Vatican, Grimmest Hits is not the cherry-picked best-of that its winking title would suggest. Instead, Wylde and company have crafted another chugging set of Sabbath and Zeppelin-inspired originals that are executed with extreme prejudice. Opener "Trampled Down Below" sneaks in on a wave of bass-anchored sonic mysticism before dropping its payload via a full-court press that sees all four members ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tramped Down
  2. Seasons of Falter
  3. The Betrayal
  4. All That Once Shined
  5. The Only Words
  6. Room of Nightmares
  7. A Love Unreal
  8. Disbelief
  9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
  10. Illusions of Peace
  11. Bury Your Sorrow
  12. Nothing Left to Say
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Grimmest Hits
2018, eOne

UPC: 099923889526