Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Grey's Anatomy ()


ABC's modern medical soap Grey's Anatomy was music-savvy from its initial promotional push, pairing the Postal Service's "Such Great Heights" to snippets of the cast cracking wise and learning about life as they tumbled through first-year residencies. Music licensing was nothing new for the Postal Service by the fall 2004 premiere season; their graceful indie electronica had already been featured in Garden State, Laguna Beach, you name it. But it was undoubtedly the comforting familiarity of the song to its target ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Such Great Heights
  2. Ruby Blue
  3. Song Beneath the Song
  4. Where Does the Good Go
  5. Looking at the World from the Bottom of a Well
  6. Wait
  7. Could Be Anything
  8. Portions for Foxes
  9. The City
  10. End of the World Party
  11. Catch My Disease
  12. There's a Girl
  13. Whatever Gets You Through Today
  14. Fools in Love
  15. Cosy in the Rocket
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Grey's Anatomy
2005, Hollywood

UPC: 720616255723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency