Greenfields & Other Gold ()


The 20-song Greenfields & Other Gold is comprised of 1990s recordings by the Brothers Four. The voices of the current lineup are smooth and still rather sweet. ~ Bruce Eder, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Greenfields
  2. Walk Right In
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. If I Had a Hammer
  5. The John B. Sails
  6. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  7. Shenandoah
  8. Blowin' in the Wind
  9. Tom Dooley
  10. Marianne
  11. Green Leaves of Summer
  12. This Land Is Your Land
  13. Yellow Bird
  14. Both Sides Now
  15. Scotch and Soda
  16. Green, Green
  17. San Francisco Bay Blues
  18. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  19. Where Have All the Flowers Gone?
  20. Lady Greensleeves
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greenfields & Other Gold
1997, Folk Era Records

UPC: 045507143423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency