Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [LP] ()


The debut studio long player from the powerhouse punk-metal supergroup led by My Ruin guitarist Mick Murphy, Corrosion of Conformity drummer Reed Mullin, and producer John Lousteau, the cheekily named Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 is both a refreshing blast from the past and an ardent kick in the teeth. A workmanlike distillation of punk, thrash, and hardcore's skull ring-, concert T-shirt-, and combat boot-laden heyday invokes everyone from Suicidal Tendencies and Minor Threat to G.B.H. and the Misfits. It's also a shit-ton of fun ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Exploder
  2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun
  3. Hung out to Dry
  4. Power Outage
  5. Ode to Sean Hannity
  6. Barrio
  7. The Dead Hand
  8. Egobomb
  9. Plank Walk
  10. Time to Die
  11. Days of Degradation
  12. Clawhoof
  13. Big Money
  14. Devil in This House
  15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte
  16. Ignorant People
  17. Son of an Immigrant
  18. Your Empty Soul
  19. Bleeding to Death
  20. Teenage Time Killer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [LP]
2015, Rise

UPC: 851756006071


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency