Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Greatest Hits [Varese] ()


By concentrating on his biggest straight country hits for Capitol and Dot Records ("Tips of My Fingers," "Yesterday, When I Was Young," "Thank God and Greyhound," "Come Live with Me") and sidestepping many of the novelty numbers that were associated with Hee-Haw, the 14-song Greatest Hits makes a case for Roy Clark's talents as songwriter and performer, providing a good introduction to his career. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tips of My Fingers
  2. Yesterday, When I Was Young
  3. Right or Left at Oak Street
  4. I Never Picked Cotton
  5. Thank God and Greyhound
  6. Magnificent Sanctuary Band
  7. Lawrence Welk-Hee Haw Counter-Revolution Polka
  8. Come Live With Me
  9. Riders in the Sky
  10. Somewhere Between Love and Tomorrow
  11. Honeymoon Feeling
  12. Heart to Heart
  13. If I Had to Do It All Over Again
  14. Think Summer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits [Varese]
1995, Varese Vintage

UPC: 030206560824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency