$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code

alibris logo

Greatest Hits ()


Greatest Hits lives up to its title, offering the bulk of Tim McGraw's big hits over the course of its 15 tracks. Thankfully, there are no new recordings to bait hardcore fans -- just "Let's Make Love," the duet with Faith Hill that originally appeared on her Breathe album. Consequently, this is one of the rare modern-day incidences of a Greatest Hits that really offers all the hits, and nothing but, which not only makes it a boon to fans, but also makes it the most consistent record in McGraw's catalog. ~ Stephen Thomas ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Indian Outlaw
  2. Don't Take the Girl
  3. She Never Lets It Go to Her Heart
  4. I Like It, I Love It
  5. Just to See You Smile
  6. It's Your Love
  7. Where the Green Grass Grows
  8. For a Little While
  9. Please Remember Me
  10. Something Like That
  11. My Best Friend
  12. Maybe We Should Just Sleep on It
  13. Down on the Farm
  14. My Next Thirty Years
  15. Let's Make Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency