Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Greatest Hits ()


After only four albums and five years of recording, it may be a little soon for John Michael Montgomery to release a Greatest Hits album, yet this collection does everything it should do -- it features all of Montgomery's biggest hits and best-known songs in one place, providing an excellent summary of the first part of his career, as well as an ideal introduction for listeners unacquainted with his brand of contemporary country. ~ Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)
  2. If You've Got Love
  3. Rope the Moon
  4. I Love the Way You Love Me
  5. Friends
  6. Cowboy Love
  7. I Miss You a Little
  8. Beer and Bones
  9. I Can Love You Like That
  10. No Man's Land
  11. Be My Baby Tonight
  12. I Swear
  13. Angel in My Eyes
  14. Life's a Dance
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits
1997, Atlantic

UPC: 075678306020


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency