Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Greatest Hits ()


Sometimes it seems like not a year passes without a new Glen Campbell hits collection, and the simply titled Greatest Hits -- a title that has been used in some iteration at least ten times since 1971, probably more -- is the 2009 installment in this plan. The impetus for this Greatest Hits is the growth in digital releases (the collection issued both on CD and digitally), as well as the desire to capitalize on his fine 2008 comeback, Meet Glen Campbell, represented here by readings of the Foo Fighters' "Times Like These" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Wichita Lineman
  3. Southern Nights
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Galveston
  6. Try a Little Kindness
  7. Gentle on My Mind
  8. I Wanna Live
  9. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  10. True Grit
  11. Honey, Come Back
  12. It's Only Make Believe
  13. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  14. Hey Little One
  15. Times Like These
  16. These Days
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency