Save $20 | 2 Days Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Greatest Hits [Curb] ()


This was the first single package highlighting the outlaw hits of Hank Williams, Jr.. These are the tunes that metamorphosed Hank Jr. from being "the singing son of a country legend" to becoming a legend in his own right. All of the early-'80s hits are here: "Family Tradition," "Whiskey Bent & Hell Bound," "Women I've Never Had," "Texas Women," "Dixie on My Mind," "A Country Boy Can Survive," and "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)." This is Hank Jr. as Southern rock/outlaw country, not shy about letting his feelings ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Family Tradition
  2. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound
  3. Women I've Never Had
  4. Old Habits
  5. Kaw-Liga
  6. Dixie on My Mind
  7. Texas Women
  8. The American Dream
  9. A Country Boy Can Survive
  10. All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency