alibris logo

Greatest Hits [Capitol] ()


There are dozens of Beach Boys compilations on the market, some of them thrown together in haphazard fashion with an eye to budget bins and gas station racks, and while all of them undoubtedly feature some great songs (given that the band's recorded legacy is such a rich and timeless one), it's a delight to find that Capitol Records is finally taking great care to re-present the Beach Boys catalog in 2012, the 50th anniversary of the band. That said, this new single-disc collection of 20 Beach Boys hits doesn't differ all ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That's Why God Made the Radio
  2. California Girls
  3. Sloop John B
  4. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  5. Surfer Girl
  6. Do It Again
  7. Surfin' Safari
  8. Surfin' U.S.A.
  9. Don't Worry Baby
  10. Little Deuce Coupe
  11. I Get Around
  12. Fun, Fun, Fun
  13. Be True to Your School
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance
  15. All Summer Long
  16. Help Me, Rhonda
  17. Rock and Roll Music
  18. God Only Knows
  19. Good Vibrations
  20. Kokomo
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency